Ashby & Coalville District Scouts

Scouting for everyone in the area

Meet the District Team

Duncan Watts
Duncan Watts District Commissioner
Amanda has responsibility for Scouting in Ashby & Coalville.

Al Lester
Al Lester Deputy District Commissioner
Lianne Makemson
Lianne Makemson Assistant District Commissioner (Beavers)
Lianne looks after the youngest sections predominantly
Vicky Senior
Vicky Senior District Cub Leader
Vicky looks after the Cub sections across the district
Kristy Eagles
Kristy Eagles Assistant District Commissioner (Cubs)
Kristy looks after the Cub sections across the district
David Hislop
David Hislop Assistant District Commissioner (Scouts)
David look after the Scouts sections across the district
Duncan Watts
Duncan Watts District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Duncan has responsibility for all of the Explorer Scouts (anyone aged 14-18) across the District.
Ade Woods
Ade Woods District Network Commissioner
Ade looks after the Scout Network for all 18-25 year olds.

Pete Bailey
Pete Bailey Nights Away Advisor
Louise Bailey
Louise Bailey Nights Away Advisor
Steve Farmer
Steve Farmer Nights Away Advisor
These three help to manage Nights Away

Bob Parker
Bob Parker District Chairman
Bob chairs the Executive Committee.
Martin Farrar
Martin Farrar District Executive Member
Margaret Truman
Margaret Truman District Executive Member
John Reid
John Reid District Executive Member
John Truman
John Truman District Executive Member
Zoe Harrop
Zoe Harrop District Executive Member
Jonathan Ince
Jonathan Ince District Executive Member

Please share the word!